Outstanding Student Scholar Award (UG and Graduate) 2024 -

- 2023 Christian Burke; Michigan State University (UG) Emily Erb; Kent State University (G)
- 2022 Andrew Bigner; University of Akron (UG) Braydon Lazzara; University of Mount Union (UG) Donya Nemati; Indiana University (G)
- 2021 Elizabeth Booth; University of Akron (UG) Josh Bolander; Northern Illinois University (G)
- 2020 No Meeting
- 2019 Abby Dettmer; Valparaiso University (UG) Emily Werner; Michigan State University (G)
- 2018 Derrick Gray; (UG) Kerri Vasold; Michigan State University (G)
- 2017 No UG submissions Ashley Triplett; Michigan State University (G)
- 2016 Bridget Smith; University of Mount Union (UG) David Cornell; University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (G)
- 2015 Clare Heisey; Kent State University (UG) Zachary Zenko; Iowa State University (G)
- 2014 Lucas Harrison; Ohio University (UG) Keith Burns; Kent State University (G)
- 2013 Kerri Lynn Vasold; Saginaw Valley State University (UG) Brandon Kistler; University of Illinois (G)