## **Quiz Bowl Winners**

2024

- 2023 Hiram College
- 2022 Hiram College
- 2021 Michigan State University
- 2020 No Meeting
- 2019 Michigan State University
- 2018 Miami University
- 2017 St. Francis University
- 2016 Michigan State University
- 2015 The University of Akron
- 2014 St. Ambrose University
- 2013 Saginaw Valley State University
- 2012 Eastern Michigan University
- 2011 Indiana State University
- 2010 Michigan State University
- 2009 University of Illinois Chicago (Went on to win National Event)
- 2008 Eastern Michigan University
- 2007 Ohio State University (Went on to win National Event)